Councillors


Nicky Brooks (Chair)
nicky@oxcomm.co.uk

Mark Walker (Vice Chair)
mark.walker@southleigh.info

Eileen Mawle
eileen.mawle@southleigh.info

Lysette Nicholls
lysette.nicholls@southleigh.info

Martin Wilson
martin.wilson@southleigh.info

Graham Soame
graham@southleigh.info

Clerk
Position currently vacant
clerk@southleigh.info

Please contact one of the above if you wish to discuss any matter
concerning the Parish or wish it to be raised at a council meeting.